United We Stream Asia X Kilo Lounge Jakarta


@unitedwestreamasiaX @kiloloungejkt streaming together LIVE from Jakarta, Indonesia 
 this Thursday 20.08.2020 ‪19.00 - 00.00‬ (GMT+7)

 >Music By< 

@021bunker @djapsara @basementhousemusic @ecilo_reza @house_cartel 


 Join the movement and support Asia’s club culture by making a contribution: https://gogetfunding.com/united-we-stream-asia/ 
 For further information, visit www.unitedwestream.asia 
 #unitedwestreamasia#saveclubcultureasia #kiloloungejkt

Robin Rahardian - Essence Live Birthday Set

Everyone is invited to Robin Rahardian virtual Birthday Bash, celebrating 16 years in Electronic Music Scene TOMORROW on Friday 17th July live from @house_cartel Youtube Channel (House Cartel page bio) i will be playing 4 hours open to close set and hopefully bring all of you on some awesome ride.

Also please consider to donate and help us cover the operation support to keep us going here https://saweria.co/housecartel

Hope everyone will join me virtually and make your isolating more exciting. Connect your speaker, TV screen and get those booze ready. Dancing is better when you on barefoot believe me.

Ical for #Spotifysunday

Playlist has been updated by half of Basement House duo,  Ical.
Perfect for sunday with a sun-soaked House vibe.
Follow techover on Spotify for they library of playlists.

Click Here!

Robin Rahardian - A New Normal

Just released his new single called “A New Normal”. It’s available to stream on his Spotify, Apple Music and some other music streaming platform (just search: Robin Rahardian). Check it out and enjoy!

Click Here!

FONK! at Kilo Lounge Jakarta

FONK FRIDAY —an intimate hyped Friday party 
with @aryoizrail , @icaltadjoedin , @louissangki 
in the house⠀
Happy Hour 1+1 6-9 PM | Shots promo | Bottle Packages | Free entry before MN!⠀
[P.s.] Don’t forget to book your #PartyKit SofaPackages with us. ⠀
RSVP: +628129103818 see you!